BHEL SHIKSHA MANDAL BHEL, BHOPAL

MGM Dispensary Building, Piplani

NAME OF GOVERNING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2021-22

S.No.	Name	Occupation	Post held in BSM
1	Mr. Rakesh Singh	GM (MM & CDC)	President
		BHEL	
2	Mr. S.B.Singh	GM (TCL)	Vice President
		BHEL	
3	Mr. Harpreet Singh	Dy. Manager (FIN)	Treasurer
		BHEL	
4	Mr. Nilesh Patel	Sr. DGM (BCM)	Secretary
		BHEL	
5	Dr. (Mrs) Rashmi Paramhans	Head (Gynaec & Obst)	Jt. Secretary
		BHEL	
6	Dr. (Mrs) P Sachdev	Head (Gynaec & Obst)	GC Member
		BHEL	
7	Mr. A. A. Siddiqui	Sr. DGM (HR)	GC Member
		BHEL	(Elected)
8	Mrs.N.K.Virdi	Lecturer	GC Member
		VHSS	Teacher's Representative
9	Govt. Representative	-	GC Member
			(Post Vacant)